Free educational webinar on Environmental Product Regulations

Environmental Product Regulations - Free Educational Webinar

Learn what you need to know to comply with global regulations 

Join us for this free educational webinar to learn the specifics on how to comply with product regulations and avoid penalties.

Green Compliance 201 will expand on GreenSoft's popular Green Compliance 101 webinar. During this session, best practices for compliance with regulations such as EU REACH, EU RoHS, CA Prop 65, China RoHS, and other regulations will be discussed.

You'll be guided through topics including:

  • Establishing a product compliance plan
  • Types of compliance documents
  • Data collection strategies
  • Resolving fabricated (drawing based) parts
  • EN 50581 and its requirements
  • Strategies for reducing sustaining costs

Space is limited so reserve your spot today!

Tuesday, July 10
Register Now

Two sessions available for your convenience:
Session 1 - 4:00pm Central European Summer Time (UTC +2)/10:00am Eastern US Daylight Time (UTC -4)
Session 2 - 2:00pm Eastern US Daylight Time (UTC -4)/11:00am Pacific US Daylight Time (UTC -7)


This email was sent to *|EMAIL|* - Unsubscribe.
*|LIST:ADDRESS_VCARD|*
Circuitnet Media, LLC
6 Liberty Square #2040, Boston MA 02109 USA